Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Readers' Advisory Year in Review: 2022 2:00 to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Tired of Hearing, "I didn't know the library did that"? Here's Your Fix! 2:00 to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
Open-Source RA: Utilizing Social Media for Better Readers' Advisory 10:00 to 11:30am
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Respond, Don’t React 2:00 to 3:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2023
Outreach Services Roundtable (Virtual) 10:00 to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Spring Into Vision: Ignite Your Spark 2:00 to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Managing Employee Performance: A Simple Formula for Talking with Staff 2:00 to 3:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023
Challenging Employee Conversations Without Fear 2:00 to 3:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2023
Adult Services Roundtable- SRP Planning 10:00 to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Bringing Readers Back: Book Based In-Person Events Beyond Community Reads 2:00 to 3:00pm
Friday, March 3, 2023
Summer Reading Program Workshop 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2023
Life Lessons from the Happiest People on Earth 2:00 to 3:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Strategies for Outreach to Marginalized Populations 2:00 to 3:00pm
Friday, March 10, 2023
Directors Roundtable (Hybrid) 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Living and Working Energetically 2:00 to 3:00pm