Board of Trustees

Cara Potter, President

L '23 (1st Term)
Defiance Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-782-1456
Email: cpotter@defiancelibrary.org

Matthew Ross, Vice President

L '24 (2nd Term)
Tiffin-Seneca East Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-447-3751
Email: mross@seolibraries.org

Morgan Paul, Past President

L '22 (2nd Term)
St. Marys Community Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-394-7471
Email: mpaul@seolibraries.org

Candy Baird

L '24 (1st Term)
Delta Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-822-3110
Email: bairdca@deltapubliclibrary

Rebecca Coker

L '24 (2nd Term)
Hardin Northern Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-759-3558
Email: cokerre@hardinnorthernpl.org

Lindsay Faust

L '22 (1st Term; Filling an unexpired term)
Ida Rupp Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-732-3212
Email: lfaust@seolibraries.org

Jennifer Fording, Secretary

L '22 (1st Term)
Harris-Elmore Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-862-2482
Email: director@harriselmorelibrary.org

Rhett Grant

L '23 (2nd Term)
Ada Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-634-5246
Email: adalibrarydirector@gmail.com

Jessica Hermiller

L '22 (2nd Term)
Bluffton Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-358-5016
Email: hermiller@blufftonpubliclibrary.org

Brenda Joy

T '22 (1st Term)
McComb Public Library, Trustee
Email: Brendajoy33@gmail.com

Holly Emahiser Ryder

L '24 (1st Term)
North Baltimore Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-257-3621
Email: holly@nbpubliclibrary.org

Jane Schaffner

L '22 (2nd Term)
McComb Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-293-2425
Email: jschaffner@mccombpl.org

Shelen Stevens

L '23 (2nd Term)
Weston Public Library, Director
Phone: 419-669-3415
Email: sstevens@westonpl.org